Make your own free website on Tripod.com
FCFS Logo


Contacting the Federation of Child and Family Services of BC can be accomplished in the following ways:

Email the main office at info@fcfs.bc.ca

If you are in the Victoria area, or want to send us snail mail, our address is:

414 - 1207 Douglas Street
Victoria, B.C. V8W 2E7

For those who need to hear a human voice, our telephone number is (250) 480-7387.

For your convenience we also have a fax number: (250) 480-7396.

Specific Email Addresses. Click on the email address to send mail to your favorite person or department:

Name Email
Robin Pike, Executive Director robin@fcfs.bc.ca
Debbie Robertson, Administrative Assistant debbie@fcfs.bc.ca
Susan Choo, Office Support susan@fcfs.bc.ca
Forum Newsletter forum@fcfs.bc.ca
Federation Executive executive@fcfs.bc.ca
General Information info@fcfs.bc.ca
Membership and Communication Committee members@fcfs.bc.ca
Contracting Committee contracting@fcfs.bc.ca
Standards Committee standards@fcfs.bc.ca
Youth Committee youth@fcfs.bc.ca

We have committees working on a variety of issues, and your input is always welcome.

Some members have their own email addresses