Make your own free website on
Okanagan Aboriginal AIDS Society Board of Directors and Staff List


Board of Directors

Name Position Location
Adam Eneas President Penticton
Mary Mowry Vice-President Kelowna
Sandy Detjen Director Penticton
Lana Louis Director Vernon
Jean Hall Director Oliver
Margaret Eli Director Westbank



Name Position
Daryle Roberts Acting Executive Director
Julie Desautels Outreach Worker
Buffy Mills Event Coordinator
Brian Mairs Project Coordinator


© 2002, Okanagan Aboriginal AIDS Society. Site designed by Brian Mairs Consulting